TARTAR Station – Overview of the Banner

A success story

Two years after the general outline of the TARTAR Station project, the first restaurant was born in February 2017. The two young entrepreneurs at the base of the concept join forces with the expertise of Groupe Blanchette - Master Franchisor to achieve their purpose, and create the first fast food chain specializing in tartares and poke bowls, serving its dishes on the spot, as well as for take-out and delivery.

TARTAR 2.0

First starting with a different brand image and a strong presence on social media, the TARTAR Station brand enjoys an immediate clientele because it adapts to a customer base that is more than ever enamored with new technologies. Interactive ordering terminals on location and a comprehensive online ordering system make the experience user-friendly for all customers.

Always striving to satisfy its clientele, TARTAR Station also innovates with its product offer by adding an exclusive line of cold infused teas to its menu, LT teas, along with a selection of meals to-go.

Business opportunity

A TARTAR Station within your reach!

Stand out from the rest by opening your own TARTAR Station counter!

Why choose the TARTAR Station banner?

  • Highly in demand market;
  • Tested, popular recipes;
  • Online ordering service that is very appealing to customers.

Profile of future franchisee

  • Be comfortable working with the public;
  • Be stimulated by new challenges;
  • Have an interest in raw food cuisine;
  • Having experience in a restaurant or in the operations of an establishment in that field is an asset.

Other details

  • Between 1000 to 3 000 sq ft location dimensions.

TARTAR Station’s “good moves”

La semaine Manger cru 2017 Culinary competition
First place in the “Best Quality/Price Ratio” category for the “Hawaiian two-salmon & yogurt tartare” mini poke bowl

Devenir franchise
© 2019 Groupe Blanchette

TARTAR Station – Survol de la bannière

Une histoire à succès

C’est deux ans après la première esquisse du concept de TARTAR Station que le premier restaurant voit le jour en février 2017. Les deux jeunes entrepreneurs à la base du concept joignent leurs forces à l’expertise du Groupe Blanchette - Maître Franchiseur pour parvenir à leurs fins, et créent la première chaîne de restauration rapide spécialisée en tartares et poke bols, servant à la fois ses plats sur place, mais également pour emporter et en livraison.

TARTAR 2.0

Passant d’abord par son image de marque différente et une forte présence sur les réseaux sociaux, la marque TARTAR Station jouit d’une grande popularité grâce à son adaptation à une clientèle plus que jamais axée sur les nouvelles technologies. Ses bornes de commandes interactives en succursale et son système complet de commandes en ligne rendent l’expérience des plus conviviales pour les consommateurs.

Soucieux de satisfaire sa clientèle, TARTAR Station innove également par rapport à son offre de produits en proposant une ligne de thés froids infusés exclusive à leurs restaurants, les thés LT, ainsi qu’une gamme de mets préparés pour emporter.

Occasions d’affaires

Un TARTAR Station à votre portée !

Différenciez-vous de la masse en ouvrant votre propre comptoir TARTAR Station !

Pourquoi choisir la bannière TARTAR Station ?

  • Marché très en demande ;
  • Recettes éprouvées et populaires ;
  • Systèmes de commandes en ligne très attrayant pour les clients.

Profil du futur franchisé

  • Être à l’aise avec le public ;
  • Aimer relever de nouveaux défis ;
  • Avoir de l’intérêt pour la cuisine crue ;
  • Avoir de l’expérience en restauration ou en opération d’un établissement dans ce milieu est un atout.

Autres détails

  • Local de + ou – 1 500 pi2.

Les « bons coups » de TARTAR Station

Concours culinaire La semaine Manger cru 2017
Premier dans la catégorie « Meilleur rapport qualité-prix », mini poke bol « Hawaïen au tartare double saumon & yogourt »

Devenir franchise
© 2017 Groupe Blanchette